Posted on

Francoise Hardy on Film: Nutty Naughty Chateau

Francoise Hardy Chateau 1

Some more Françoise Hardy film information to share – this post is about Roger Vadim’s 1963 film Château en Suède aka Nutty, Naughty Chateau.  I’m dying to see this and, fingers crossed, I think I may be getting a copy soon.  But in the meantime here’s some information and stills from the film taken from Continental Film Review (issues August 1963 and October 1963):

Francoise Hardy Chateau002

Francoise Hardy Chateau003Francoise Hardy Chateau001

About tinynoggin

I love films (anything from exploitation stuff to stylish Eastern European cinema, but I'm not really into blockbusters and modern Hollywood), music (Serge Gainsbourg, Jane Birkin, Michel Polnareff, Left Banke, Francoise Hardy, The Seeds, Love, The Zombies, etc) and books (Kurt Vonnegut, Julian Maclaren-Ross, Michel Houellebecq, Patrick Hamilton, Alan Sillitoe, and more). I take photographs with my Lomography Diana F plus or my Olympus Trip and like making stuff in my spare time.

Leave a comment