Posted on

Francoise Hardy on Film: Une balle au coeur

I haven’t posted anything about Françoise Hardy for a little while but today I’ve been looking through back issues of Continental Film Review and I’ve found a few bits and pieces about her that I thought I should share.

Francoise Hardy Balle 1

Francoise Hardy Balle 2

I’ve not yet managed to obtain a copy of Une balle au coeur so it was interesting to find this report about the film and some shots of Françoise and Sami Frey working on it.  This is from the August 1965 issue of Continental Film Review:

Francoise Hardy Une balle001Francoise Hardy Une balle002

It goes without saying but I’ll say it anyway – if you have this film, please get in touch as I’d love to see it.  Thanks!

About tinynoggin

I love films (anything from exploitation stuff to stylish Eastern European cinema, but I'm not really into blockbusters and modern Hollywood), music (Serge Gainsbourg, Jane Birkin, Michel Polnareff, Left Banke, Francoise Hardy, The Seeds, Love, The Zombies, etc) and books (Kurt Vonnegut, Julian Maclaren-Ross, Michel Houellebecq, Patrick Hamilton, Alan Sillitoe, and more). I take photographs with my Lomography Diana F plus or my Olympus Trip and like making stuff in my spare time.

Leave a Reply

